Why is the Family Medical Hx screen not saving Comments when I leave the screen?
The Family Ocular Hx screen save the data each time you leave the screen. Thus, all information within the screen is saved. To view the data from when the screen was previously access, in the Review History field, click the arrow for the dropdown menu. The menu provides a list of options that are date and time stamped. Notice in the following example, one of the options in the list has comments. See Example