RevolutionEHR Help Center home page
 App Status
Sign in
  1. RevolutionEHR
  2. Admin and Setup
  3. Employee/Roles

Articles in this section

  • Access Log
  • Activate an Inactive Employee
  • Add New Employee
  • Assign Employee's Access to a Practice's Location
  • Audit Log
  • Audit Log: Track Actions Related to Patient Demographics
  • Deactivate an Employee
  • Edit Profile - Personal Details
  • Edit Profile - Preferences
  • Emergency Access to RevolutionEHR
See more

Why is there an error message when attempting to delete a user role?

  • June 22, 2022 15:08
  • Updated

User Roles cannot be deleted if they are in use anywhere within the system. User Roles can be assigned to employees, associated to schedule slots, and associated to an active appointment. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Return to top

Related articles

  • Auto-Diagnosing - Configure
  • How do I update my internet browser?
  • Access Log
  • User Roles - Add
  • RevConnect Employee Preferences
RevolutionEHR